The End

#52 The End

This episode is the final episode of the first season of Graduate Theory.

It's been a wild ride. We've spoken to some incredible guests and delivered some fantastic interviews.

As a newsletter subscriber, you have seen it all happen.

I want to thank you for your support.

To mark the end of the first season, today's episode is a reflection of the year gone by. The lessons learnt, and the memories shared.

It's everything from my favourite lessons, what I'd do if I had to restart, and my advice for graduates.

More updates are on the way, stay tuned....

Until next time, please enjoy.

📝 Content Timestamps

00:00 Intro

02:03 Joey Intro

04:05 Reflecting on One Year

06:11 Expectations when Starting

08:43 Standout People or Episodes

12:58 Personal Development Through the Podcast

16:22 Advice for People When Creating a Podcast

19:17 Changes in Life Approach

24:42 Things I Would Do Differently

30:35 The Plan

37:55 Advice for Graduates

47:12 Conclusion

49:20 Outro